IMSO Directorate Team

Office of the Director General

Captain Moin Ahmed
Director General

Moin.Ahmed@imso.org

+ 44 (0) 20 3970 1061

Habib Shaikh
Personal Assistant to the Director General 

Habib.Shaikh@imso.org

+ 44 (0) 20 3970 1068

Operations Department

Halil Keskin
Technical Officer

Halil.Keskin@imso.org

+ 44 (0) 20 3970 1065

Pier-Giovanni Taranti
Technical Officer

Pier.Taranti@imso.org

+ 44 (0) 20 3970 1067

John Shaw
Consultant

John.Shaw@imso.org

Administrative Department

Nadia Temple
Administrative & Finance Officer

Nadia.Temple@imso.org

+ 44 (0) 20 3970 1066

Aidan Shields
Administrative Officer

Aidan.Shields@imso.org

+ 44 (0) 20 3970 1068